Founder and Publisher
Edward Hertzman
ehertzman@sourcingjournal.com

Associate Publisher
Caletha Crawford
ccrawford@sourcingjournal.com

Editorial Director
Tara Donaldson
tdonaldson@sourcingjournal.com

Senior Editor
Arthur Friedman
afriedman@sourcingjournal.com

Technology Editor
Jessica Binns
jbinns@sourcingjournal.com

Staff Writer
Genevieve Scarano
gscarano@sourcingjournal.com

Associate Publisher
Joel Fertel

COO: Director of Operations
Michael Caravaglia

Director of Business Development
Eric Hertzman

Contributing Writers
Judith Russell
Catherine Salfino
Michael Flanagan

Digital Marketing
Celena Tang